MarinaParken
Reviews MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

Reviews

Last minute deals
Up to 30% discount on your stay!

Reviews MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

820 reviews
  1. 9.8

    The location was absolutely gorgeous. I wasnt expecting such a great view of the lake at this price. The location was dog friendly too so we took our two dogs who had a lot of fun too. Plus they give out cute goodies for dogs to play with thats amazing.

    June 2024 - Celine Y. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons - on the waterfront at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  2. 8

    Prachtige plek, mooi huis

    June 2024 - Monique W. stayed in Villa Nautica 4 persons at MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  3. 8

    mooie locatie en prima vakantiewoning. Alles was schoon.

    June 2024 - Wilma T. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  4. 9.9

    Wir hatten ein schönes Haus am Wasser! Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal ob in der Lobby, Brasserie de Loswal und auch Hausmeister. Der Fahrradverleih hat ebenfalls reibungslos funktioniert 😊

    May 2024 - Manfred M. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons - on the waterfront at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  5. 10

    Super schönes Lage und eine tolle Einrichtung. Alles sehr sauber.

    June 2024 - Jule M. stayed in Villa Nautica 4 persons at MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  6. 9.8

    Friendly staff Great location Very comfortable accommodation with all the necessary amenities

    June 2024 - S. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons - on the waterfront at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  7. 10

    Everything was just perfect, incredibly comfortable facilities. All personal was really kind and helpful, we made a mistake with the staying dates and they solved everything quickly. Will come back for sure

    June 2024 - Cesar V. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  8. 7.8

    De villa was schoon, uiterst modern, en van alle gemakken voorzien Echter zou ik de tekst Villa "aan" het water, vervangen door "zicht op" het water V63 kijkt meer uit op de 4 Villa's die voor ons stonden, die meer aan het water staan dan V63. Dit is geen klacht, maar wellicht een verbetering van de site !

    June 2024 - Kees d. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons - on the waterfront at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  9. 10

    For our short stays, I like this location for the relaxing view from window. The apartment fully equipped.

    June 2024 - Riccardo P. stayed in Villa Maritiem 4 persons - on the waterfront at MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  10. 7.3

    Mooi huisje , mooi vis gelegenheid , maar verder niks te beleven ,dat is jammer , in heel de buurt niet , en zeker als het geen mooi weer is .

    June 2024 - Teun D. stayed in Villa Nautica 4 persons at MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht